Thrillist/Christopher Watkins], Todd Ginsberg [Andrew Thomas Lee], Josh Hopk"> clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vote for Atlanta's Chef of the Year

Kevin Gillespie [<a href="">Thrillist</a>/<a href="">Christopher Watkins</a>], Todd Ginsberg [<a href="">Andrew Thomas Lee</a>], Josh Hopk
Kevin Gillespie [Thrillist/Christopher Watkins], Todd Ginsberg [Andrew Thomas Lee], Josh Hopk
Alex Lassiter

Next Monday, Eater will present the 2013 Eater Awards, our fourth annual celebration of all that's made America's restaurant world run—and run wild—in the past twelve months. Winners will be selected on both the local and national levels in five major categories, the voting for which continues today with Atlanta's chef of the year.

Here's how the voting works across the board: Eater editors have named nominees for each of five major categories. Eater readers will vote, narrowing the nominees to three finalists. From those three finalists, the Eater editorial team will select a winner. The poll for restaurant of the year has now closed. Ready to play your part? This poll will be open for 24 hours; voting irregularities will be strictly policed.

Poll results

· All Eater Awards Coverage [-EATL-]